2019-201920

JES PTO Committee Chairs

 
     
 Committee  Chairperson  Contact Email
     
Audit/Tax Prep     
Counseling Committee Chair  Alissa Roebuck mrsalissaroebuck@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Chair  Courtney Fern ferncourtney@gmail.com
Retail Spirit Nights Chair    
Box Tops Chair   Sarah Baurle sarah.baurle@gmail.com
Invest Fundraiser  Julie Kelley Jordanptofundraising@gmail.com
Green Team/Recycling Chair    
School Supplies Chair    
Monthly Spirit Day Chair    
Room Parent Coordinator  Wendy Durham wreeves5@yahoo.com
Teacher Luncheons Coordinator    
Volunteer Coordinator    
Teacher Appreciation Chair     
Workroom Chair    
Father/Daughter Event Chair  Heather Casey  heather.casey@mac.com
Mother/Son Event  Julie Hunsinger/Micki Kang julie.hungsinger@comcast.net/mickird@gmail.com
     
Bookfair 

Tonya Valdivia- Fall

Ashely Van Sandt - Spring

tonya.valdivia@gmail.com

ahanson1979@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Parent Send-off  Danielle Macabee danielle0213@gmail.com
   Candice Robertson cnrobertson79@hotmail.com 
Hospitality (Teacher/staff)  Sherri Baker amomentsaved@gmail.com
 

 Courtney Owens

courtneylowens80@gmail.com
Pastries with Parents/Grandparents     
School-wide Family Event  Tonya Valdivia tonya.valdivia@gmail.com